We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & J Automotive
414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hank 10/12/2017
Fast and knowledgeable service personal make my experiences at A&J Automotive always satisfying and rewarding!
  Larry 09/06/2017
  Larry 08/25/2017
  Greg 07/27/2017
  Hank 05/18/2017
A&J continues to give excellent and prompt service at a very competitive cost, Keep up the great work!!!
  Edward 04/27/2017
  Larry 03/11/2017
  Esty 12/22/2016
  Becky 11/06/2016
  Hank 10/27/2016
Your counter help needs an upgrade. He should be a little more friendly.
  Andre 10/17/2016
Shop has always done great work on my vehicle, keep up the good work most definitely be back when in need of repairs
  Larry 08/18/2016
  Mike 05/19/2016
I would say after spending $1200.00 at your company, we still have a car that is not running. We are not very satisfied with your work, unless we can get this resolved, before we call Contact 6 & the Better Business Bureau. Thank you
Shop Comment
Customer later understood that all work needed was not performed due to customer declining work needed to keep the vehicle running properly.
  William 05/06/2016
I have been an A & J customer for 20 years. The auto techs are knowledgeable and honest. They always inform me as to exactly what parts of my truck need to be repaired or replaced, and what parts do not. The office staff is friendly and courteous, both of which keep me coming back.
  Tim 03/31/2016
I had an alternator fail on my car many miles from home. The tow truck driver recommended the shop. They got my car in, fixed it promptly, and gave me world class treatment, at an extremely reasonable price! . I feel grateful and lucky to have found them. Do not hesitate to use them for your car repairs and servicing
  Janice 03/31/2016
Went to have brake pads installed. A&J staff was very friendly, gave me estimate right away, and did an excellent job.
  Annie 03/21/2016
4.5 star 4.5 out of five only because this is a small shop and sometimes it takes a longer time to get your car back.
  Larry 03/17/2016
  Lamar 02/25/2016
Outstanding family owned business, that treat their customers with great care and honesty. I am always pleased with the great work that is performed on my two vehicles and I can honestly say with certainty that I do not desire to take my vehicle any place else.
  Edward 12/11/2015
I really think A&J auto's over charge their costumers. I was having trouble on my battery negative side it was loose and I wasn't getting traction so I had them check it for me ; they call me and told me my battery wire is costing that and it needs to be changed. and that will cost me $250.00 I didn't had any choice because I had my car towed to their place,but when I checked the wires they told me they were gonna used it's only cost $24.99
Shop Comment
Customers battery cable was not repairable the 250.00 cost was to replace the complete cable not to repair a damaged cable from work that was done elsewhere customer was advised if cable was repairable the cost would be $24.95...
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-466-1365
near by local auto car shop
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo