Reviews

A & J Automotive


414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Hank 05/18/2017
A&J continues to give excellent and prompt service at a very competitive cost, Keep up the great work!!!

 5     Edward 04/27/2017

 5     Larry 03/11/2017

 5     Esty 12/22/2016

 5     Becky 11/06/2016

 5     Hank 10/27/2016
Your counter help needs an upgrade. He should be a little more friendly.

 5     Andre 10/17/2016
Shop has always done great work on my vehicle, keep up the good work most definitely be back when in need of repairs

 5     Larry 08/18/2016

 5     Mike 05/19/2016
I would say after spending $1200.00 at your company, we still have a car that is not running. We are not very satisfied with your work, unless we can get this resolved, before we call Contact 6 & the Better Business Bureau. Thank you

 5     William 05/06/2016
I have been an A & J customer for 20 years. The auto techs are knowledgeable and honest. They always inform me as to exactly what parts of my truck need to be repaired or replaced, and what parts do not. The office staff is friendly and courteous, both of which keep me coming back.

 5     Tim 03/31/2016
I had an alternator fail on my car many miles from home. The tow truck driver recommended the shop. They got my car in, fixed it promptly, and gave me world class treatment, at an extremely reasonable price! . I feel grateful and lucky to have found them. Do not hesitate to use them for your car repairs and servicing

 5     Janice 03/31/2016
Went to have brake pads installed. A&J staff was very friendly, gave me estimate right away, and did an excellent job.

 5     Annie 03/21/2016
4.5 star 4.5 out of five only because this is a small shop and sometimes it takes a longer time to get your car back.

 5     Larry 03/17/2016

 5     Lamar 02/25/2016
Outstanding family owned business, that treat their customers with great care and honesty. I am always pleased with the great work that is performed on my two vehicles and I can honestly say with certainty that I do not desire to take my vehicle any place else.

 5     Edward 12/11/2015
I really think A&J auto's over charge their costumers. I was having trouble on my battery negative side it was loose and I wasn't getting traction so I had them check it for me ; they call me and told me my battery wire is costing that and it needs to be changed. and that will cost me $250.00 I didn't had any choice because I had my car towed to their place,but when I checked the wires they told me they were gonna used it's only cost $24.99

 5     Larry 11/07/2015

 5     Angela 09/10/2015
Very good service. Dedicated customer.

 5     Bill 08/20/2015

 5     Cynthia 07/27/2015

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: