We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & J Automotive
414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 12/20/2018
We took our van in for service and right from the start, we received great treatment. They went over over the van from top to bottom, front to back. Everything was laid out and explained in detail. They went to great lengths to ensure that any service provided was performed correctly. I will be a repeat customer. Thank you so much.
  Denise 12/06/2018
Reasonably priced service. Work is done timely and above and beyond any other place I've ever had my cars and tricks serviced. Safety checks and email reminders are a welcome extra.
  Dave 12/01/2018
  Hedy 11/15/2018
Service fantastik. Thank you
  Hank 09/21/2018
  Ron 08/09/2018
Always a great job.
  Dave 06/01/2018
Always timely. Always up front and professional.
  Patty 05/18/2018
  Hank 03/22/2018
Great and timely service!!!
  Larry 03/09/2018
  Ron 02/15/2018
Great work, helpful in a lot of ways.
  Larry 11/30/2017
  Dave 11/23/2017
A1 service. From the work done to the parts offered I couldn't be happier with the work done at A&J Automotive. Tell your friends and family...
  Larry 11/18/2017
  Hank 10/12/2017
Fast and knowledgeable service personal make my experiences at A&J Automotive always satisfying and rewarding!
  Larry 09/06/2017
  Larry 08/25/2017
  Greg 07/27/2017
  Hank 05/18/2017
A&J continues to give excellent and prompt service at a very competitive cost, Keep up the great work!!!
  Edward 04/27/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-466-1365
near by local auto car shop
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo