We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & J Automotive
414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.73/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patty 05/18/2018
  Hank 03/22/2018
Great and timely service!!!
  Larry 03/09/2018
  Ron 02/15/2018
Great work, helpful in a lot of ways.
  Larry 11/30/2017
  Dave 11/23/2017
A1 service. From the work done to the parts offered I couldn't be happier with the work done at A&J Automotive. Tell your friends and family...
  Larry 11/18/2017
  Hank 10/12/2017
Fast and knowledgeable service personal make my experiences at A&J Automotive always satisfying and rewarding!
  Larry 09/06/2017
  Larry 08/25/2017
  Greg 07/27/2017
  Hank 05/18/2017
A&J continues to give excellent and prompt service at a very competitive cost, Keep up the great work!!!
  Edward 04/27/2017
  Larry 03/11/2017
  Esty 12/22/2016
  Becky 11/06/2016
  Hank 10/27/2016
Your counter help needs an upgrade. He should be a little more friendly.
  Andre 10/17/2016
Shop has always done great work on my vehicle, keep up the good work most definitely be back when in need of repairs
  Larry 08/18/2016
  Mike 05/19/2016
I would say after spending $1200.00 at your company, we still have a car that is not running. We are not very satisfied with your work, unless we can get this resolved, before we call Contact 6 & the Better Business Bureau. Thank you
Shop Comment
Customer later understood that all work needed was not performed due to customer declining work needed to keep the vehicle running properly.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-466-1365
near by local auto car shop
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo