Reviews

A & J Automotive


414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.78/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (40)


 5     Debra 07/16/2015
They are very nice and trustworthy. I feel confident that they will diagnose, and fix the repair at a fair price to all. Thank you

 5     Hank 07/09/2015

 5     Larry 06/04/2015

 5     Donna 05/28/2015
Absolutely awesome business to work with!

 5     Larry 03/08/2015

 5     Deborah 02/26/2015
Wouldn't take our car any place else. Quality workmanship, fair prices, friendly and honest people. They fix the car right the first time. We drive clear across Milwaukee to have our car serviced there and have for years. We tell all our friends and family to go to A&J Automotive. Excellent work.

 5     Hank 01/19/2015
I was going to jazz with Joe Sr but it would probably be taken wrong by some people. I come to your establishment from Cedarburg because of your fine service and high qualifications plus the friendliness of all the staff including Joe Sr. Hank Herziger Cedarburg

 5     Jusu 12/29/2014
Outstanding services

 5     Harold 11/21/2014

 5     Tim 11/20/2014
There has been some challenges, but through it all the staff, & management has rose above them all. Great job, I would highly endorse this team of professionals. Rev. T. L. Bell.

 5     Paul 10/30/2014
Excellent service. Positive attitude. Have had many years of excellent service.

 5     Milton 10/02/2014
The folks at A&J are extremely friendly and know there stuff. They told me what needed to be done to my car and what it would cost. There were no hidden fees. I would recommend them to anyone who need auto work done.

 5     Latasha 09/18/2014
I been coming there for years...an i received the same treatment every time. A very friendly an honest environment.

 5     Deborah 07/12/2013
You guys are the best. No place we'd rather go for great service. But you already knew that. Thanks, see you soon for tires.

 5     Lynn 06/23/2013

 5     Julie 05/30/2013
I have brought my cars to A&J Auto for several years now and I have been completely satisfied not just with the excellent work they do but also with their integrity. they go out of their way to satisfy their customers.

 4     Joselyn 07/07/2016
I have visit this auto repair shop 3 time and each time it was very pleasant, family friendly atmosphere.. Would go back again.

 4     Dwayne 06/12/2014
Very happy with the work done on my car.(improved gas mileage)

 3     Edward 06/02/2017

 0     Deborah 06/15/2015

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: