We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & J Automotive
414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 03/17/2016
  Lamar 02/25/2016
Outstanding family owned business, that treat their customers with great care and honesty. I am always pleased with the great work that is performed on my two vehicles and I can honestly say with certainty that I do not desire to take my vehicle any place else.
  Edward 12/11/2015
I really think A&J auto's over charge their costumers. I was having trouble on my battery negative side it was loose and I wasn't getting traction so I had them check it for me ; they call me and told me my battery wire is costing that and it needs to be changed. and that will cost me $250.00 I didn't had any choice because I had my car towed to their place,but when I checked the wires they told me they were gonna used it's only cost $24.99
Shop Comment
Customers battery cable was not repairable the 250.00 cost was to replace the complete cable not to repair a damaged cable from work that was done elsewhere customer was advised if cable was repairable the cost would be $24.95...
  Larry 11/07/2015
  Angela 09/10/2015
Very good service. Dedicated customer.
  Bill 08/20/2015
  Cynthia 07/27/2015
  Debra 07/16/2015
They are very nice and trustworthy. I feel confident that they will diagnose, and fix the repair at a fair price to all. Thank you
  Hank 07/09/2015
  Larry 06/04/2015
  Donna 05/28/2015
Absolutely awesome business to work with!
  Larry 03/08/2015
  Deborah 02/26/2015
Wouldn't take our car any place else. Quality workmanship, fair prices, friendly and honest people. They fix the car right the first time. We drive clear across Milwaukee to have our car serviced there and have for years. We tell all our friends and family to go to A&J Automotive. Excellent work.
  Hank 01/19/2015
I was going to jazz with Joe Sr but it would probably be taken wrong by some people. I come to your establishment from Cedarburg because of your fine service and high qualifications plus the friendliness of all the staff including Joe Sr. Hank Herziger Cedarburg
  Jusu 12/29/2014
Outstanding services
  Harold 11/21/2014
  Tim 11/20/2014
There has been some challenges, but through it all the staff, & management has rose above them all. Great job, I would highly endorse this team of professionals. Rev. T. L. Bell.
  Paul 10/30/2014
Excellent service. Positive attitude. Have had many years of excellent service.
  Milton 10/02/2014
The folks at A&J are extremely friendly and know there stuff. They told me what needed to be done to my car and what it would cost. There were no hidden fees. I would recommend them to anyone who need auto work done.
  Latasha 09/18/2014
I been coming there for years...an i received the same treatment every time. A very friendly an honest environment.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-466-1365
near by local auto car shop
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo