We are highly recommended by verified reviews


A & J Automotive
414-466-1365
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
43.104162 -88.017000
http://anjautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hank 01/19/2015
I was going to jazz with Joe Sr but it would probably be taken wrong by some people. I come to your establishment from Cedarburg because of your fine service and high qualifications plus the friendliness of all the staff including Joe Sr. Hank Herziger Cedarburg
  Jusu 12/29/2014
Outstanding services
  Harold 11/21/2014
  Tim 11/20/2014
There has been some challenges, but through it all the staff, & management has rose above them all. Great job, I would highly endorse this team of professionals. Rev. T. L. Bell.
  Paul 10/30/2014
Excellent service. Positive attitude. Have had many years of excellent service.
  Milton 10/02/2014
The folks at A&J are extremely friendly and know there stuff. They told me what needed to be done to my car and what it would cost. There were no hidden fees. I would recommend them to anyone who need auto work done.
  Tasha 09/18/2014
I been coming there for years...an i received the same treatment every time. A very friendly an honest environment.
  Deborah 07/12/2013
You guys are the best. No place we'd rather go for great service. But you already knew that. Thanks, see you soon for tires.
  Lynn 06/23/2013
  Julie 05/30/2013
I have brought my cars to A&J Auto for several years now and I have been completely satisfied not just with the excellent work they do but also with their integrity. they go out of their way to satisfy their customers.
  Joselyn 07/07/2016
I have visit this auto repair shop 3 time and each time it was very pleasant, family friendly atmosphere.. Would go back again.
  Dwayne 06/12/2014
Very happy with the work done on my car.(improved gas mileage)
  Edward 06/02/2017
  Will 10/16/2017
I'm still waiting for you to make me whole as a customer. You didn't do the wiring that I said I wanted (a brand new complete harness with fuses, not OEM replacement), you failed to even provide me with an estimate before you started ordering parts and doing work, you failed to update me throughout the job on any costs or parts that were added, you failed to abide by you agreement of not starting any work or ordering any parts until you called me with a detailed itemized list of what you found and you told me you wouldn't start doing work or ordering parts until I gave the ok on what I could afford or what I wanted done. After 4 months, I finally went to get my car and it broke down 12 miles down the road and I had to tow it to another shop that was closer. The fuel pump and starter you put in did not work and I had to PAY to replace that; the ignition coil was fried; the condenser was also fried; the horn doesn't work; and the car is currently still at the other shop getting fixed. You owe me. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and you still have not responded. What say you.
  Deborah 06/15/2015
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
414-466-1365
near by local auto car shop
8401 W Hampton Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53225
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo